You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four Weeks into the Crypto Experiment: Student Reflections & Suggestions

in #cryptoexperiment7 years ago (edited)

I'm so glad to read about the students' experiences so far, I've been wondering how it's going for them. It's such a new avenue of "classroom" exploration so these periodic assessments to get perspective are important.

Something I think is important -and was mentioned here - is that you, me, we, all of us DO have a say in how steemit and other digital platforms progress. Proceeding with intention to create a paradigm that embodies our values is essential. We are spearheading a revolution here and have everything to do with just how it comes to life!

I commend @kenfinkel and all of these students for their courage in undertaking this project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65