You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Exchange Development Company

in #cryptoexchange10 months ago

When I decided to build a crypto exchange to address some pain points I had experienced as a trader, I was overwhelmed trying to find the right development team. I came across tons of offshore firms but was nervous about quality and communication. Then I discovered https://cyberbee.dev/ - a standout company. I hopped on a call with their blockchain experts and was blown away by their knowledge of the intricate details of exchange architecture and security. A friend later confirmed that CyberBee had engineered his thriving exchange which manages millions in daily trading volume. He said the team moved rapidly to launch an MVP but was always thoughtful about scaling infrastructure to match future growth. Their expertise at platform building and compliance gave him the freedom to focus on marketing and partnerships.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88