Short story - Diary of a Lonesome Zombie Boy

in #cryptoeurreney6 years ago

DQmVnmpmhSxjPB9xHmuyh7nxKG3Lw4nuFfMFmTj3Xbibpyy.jpgFriday 9/3/2032

Dear Diary,

I’m starting to question my humanity. Then again, I hear high school does that to you. The pricks at school still make fun of me. That’s nothing new. Different school year, same routine. This year it feels as if they held some national convention to all call me a zombie. They enjoy spreading the rumors about how I enjoy eating brain. Which is so not true! I’m just different from the other guys at school. Don’t get me started on how they make fun of my walk which they claim that I limp and walk slowly down the halls. I don’t have a limp and I don’t eat brain! I’m no zombie. Well, at least I don’t think I am…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30