Increase You're Savings in Crypto with NEXO

in #cryptoearnings3 years ago

Yah, you heard it right! CRYPTO is taking the next step in the future of money.
You can save your crypto and earn compounded interest daily starting from (12%APR). Amazing.

Nowadays crypto is such an interesting to understand it's features and usage, but I focus only in crypto to earn interest more in cryptos. Straightforward, simply you can earn more than any other banks can offer. Just deposit your cryptos and then watch it grows.

nexo1.jpg

I really like this idea of crypto savings, I've been saving my income in Nexo.io platform for the past 3 years now, and I almost triple my earnings. Wow, I'm so happy with my crypto interest from nexo.io.

The good thing about nexo.io is you can check anytime, anywhere from any devices. Further, you can withdraw your assets at anytime with zero transaction fees. Splendid isn't it?

nexo-account-dashboard.png

For me I preferably use the platform nexo.io because it's easy and convenient yet they have amazing offer like 'Earn Up to 17% Annual interest, paid out daily' depends on which crypto you have invested. Also I used nexo.io on my NFT play to earn games to save my earnings or convert it to another cryptos. Since nexo.io offers 0% transaction fees on withdrawals.

Screen-Shot-2021-04-21-at-2.02.39-PM.png

They also offer loan against your crypto asset which also appealing. I have tried this feature several times, yet it become my financial partner, taking a loan against my assets for a certain amount and received the money in my local bank in the next day.

You gonna love nexo.io it's easy and very versatile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68