Sndbox challenge connect the dots - EOS

in #cryptodots5 years ago

There is a great challenge post from @sndbox to create your favourite crypto logo by connecting dots using a template provided by sndbox.

If you you follow me for some time you know that my favourite crypto / logo is EOS, so here is my entry for the contest.


CRYPTO-GRID-Draw-On-Me.png

All the best!

Sort:  

@tarekadam, hey there! We missed the curation window :(

If you comment (on this comment) we'll give you a belated boost! Hope all is well Tarek :)

I am well thank you! I hope the same is true for you and Michael. All the best and thank you for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

This is an opportunity for contestants to demonstrate their ability to create the Crypto logo. Unfortunately I'm not good at designing. Your Crypto EOS logo is very attractive and beautiful. I think it can be an input for the contestants.

I will follow you. so that you know more about your logo

Posted using Partiko Android

Now that's something interesting to try :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85