Steem, My Favorite Crypto [Weekly Challenge, Connect the Dots @Sndbox]

in #cryptodots6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear readers! I hope you are enjoying an excellent weekend. Today I leave the usual topics of my blog: photography and travel to tell you about my favorite cryptocurrency.

Why this?


I am joining the weekly challenge of Sndbox, where they ask us to be creative and connect the points of the template to generate the logo of our favorite cryptocurrency and participate.


Now without further ado, I present my work where I connected the points to create a representation of STEEM logo.

steem

Steem logo design, by @Smeralda


Steem


It is the cryptocurrency that came to combine blockchain technology with social media, where through a rewards system are benefited both content creators and readers, by a process called curation.

Curing a content, is when we read an article and we give it the usual

"I like it"

Steem initial platform is Steemit and from this, incredible developers have created different App, (@dtube, @steepshot, @artisteem, @steemitworldmap) and projects (@sndbox, @creativecrypto) where communities with similar interests have come together to share original content such as: designs, photography, music, stories, recipes and any other information online.

All of them are inspired by Bitcoin original blockchain technology, which has been changing the digital age for some years.

The fact of interweaving blockchain technology with the creation of new social media, for me is innovative and fascinating, without a doubt a disruptive concept in the conventional social network field. (Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, etc).

 

This makes Steem, my favorite crypto.❤


 

If you still do not know about it, do not hesitate to ask me. I have linked my Steemit blog with Wordpress and I am very happy to be part of these projects growth.


SPANISH

¡Hola queridos lectores! Espero estén disfrutando un excelente fin de semana. Hoy salgo de los temas habituales de mi blog: fotografía y viajes para hablarles de mi criptomoneda favorita.

¿Por qué esto?


Me estoy uniendo al reto semanal de Sndbox, donde nos pide que seamos creativos y unamos los puntos de la plantilla para generar el logotipo de nuestra criptomoneda favorita y de esa manera participar.


Sin más preámbulos presento mi trabajo, donde conecté los puntos hasta crear una representación del logo del STEEM.

steem
Diseño: Logo Steem, por @Smeralda


Steem


Es la criptomoneda que llegó para combinar la tecnología blockchain con las redes sociales, donde mediante un sistema de recompensas son beneficiados tanto los creadores de contenido como los lectores, con el proceso denominado curación.

Curar un contenido, es cuando leemos un artículo y le damos el acostumbrado "me gusta"

La plataforma inicial del Steem es Steemit y a partir de esta, increíbles desarrolladores han creado diferentes App, y proyectos donde comunidades con intereses similares se han unido para compartir contenido original como: diseños, fotografía, música, historias, recetas y cualquier tipo de información en la red.

Todas ellas, están inspiradas en la tecnología blockchain originaria del Bitcoin, que desde hace algunos años está cambiando la era digital.

El hecho de entrelazar la tecnología blockchain con la creación de nuevas redes sociales me parece innovador y fascinante, sin duda un concepto disruptivo en el campo de las redes convencionales. (Facebook, instagram, youtube, etc).

Esto hace del Steem, mi criptomoneda favorita. ❤


Si aún no conoces de ella, no dudes en preguntarme. Yo he enlazado mi blog de Steemit con Wordpress y estoy muy contenta de formar parte del crecimiento de estos proyectos.



blog smeralda

 

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : Los Viajes de Smeralda

Sort:  

Ah, elegant yet structurally complex -- excellent work. I shall meditate upon its design and hopefully improve my own vector attempts in the future.

It's a nice comment, thank you very much. Try it, you will surely achieve incredible results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47