My contribution for the "Connect the Dots!" challenge

in #cryptodots6 years ago (edited)

This is a fun challenge created by @sndbox you can find out how to participate in the link below:

https://busy.org/@sndbox/connect-the-dots-earn-crypto-by-drawing-your-favorite-crypto-week-1

I usually don't maximize a project over the other because I like to keep my mind open and fair mostly but in fun cases I make an exception also it is not about the crypto but creativity and the art

Here is my entry for your favorite crypto and as you can see I chose EOS


image.png

This render method was inspired by the block chain technology itself...

...and these are the phases that took me to the final result with a total of 2,500 lines used:

image.png

...I made a case of it last year explaining how it works...

image.png

...think when you send Bitcoin from one wallet to the another...

image.png

...it is straight forward just like these lines...

image.png

... the dots can be thought of as the various wallets in a block! An unintended perspective effect was made out of all these lines intersections that makes me feel like if it is moving at a high speed... just like EOS! Also I chose purposely to position the logo slightly off the center as to give that sense of motion...

image.png

Happy artistic expressions to all!

ky


Don't miss on your FREE AIRDROPS from TRYBE, the "Steemit" of EOS

Register now

image.png

...and DIGITEX, the 0 fees exchange

Register now

image.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68