You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [VIDEO] Channel Update Streaming - Dlive Update too

in #cryptodeaf6 years ago

Seeing the level of your Resource Credits and the fact that you published two other test videos, I allowed myself to deactivate the YouTube cross-posting for you. I will reactivate it once the two videos are indexed by YouTube and not posted automatically by the @share2steem application.

I hope you won't mind. I will come and inform you when your service is reactivated and you can cross-post from YouTube again. My other comment still is valid, and once your service will be reactivated, you will need to use the hashtag #share2steem in the description to be cross-posted instantly.

Sort:  

Greatly appreciate it. Came to steemit at the moment to read some of my feed and to see about two replies, one of which I was awaiting was yours. I'm taking a break from Steemit a little bit to let resource credits build back up. Prior to the update I had zero issues with bandwidth as I had hundreds of megs at a time to fool around with, now I don't have jack diddly.

Greatly appreciate your effort and I've put the #share2steem in my descriptions as a default as well as the share2steem tag. I'll just delete them prior to going live or publishing an upload for the time being to prevent further resource credits being consumed while I save them up.

Now this is the last comment I'm publishing for close to a week. Time to settle back and wait.

That's the right thing to do. We are all in this situation of not being able to do what we used to. Thanks a lot for your understanding of the situation.
And even if it's beyond our control, I'd like to apologize for our service being "unavailable" the time this whole new Resource Credits system stabilize.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77