Sort:  

I have... I wish I had gotten in when it was cheaper. If I was going to buy, now- with the prices down- would be a good time. I just don't know how much more "growing room" Dash has... That's not to say it doesn't- just that I don't know that much about it.

I'm convinced of Dash's potential. Most don't like it because it's boring as hell but it's solid and their roadmap is amazing. Check out Dash Force News on YouTube and their articles. Every Friday The Three Amigos have a live discussion on YouTube, often with important folks from the Dash team. Good luck. (Not financial advice! LOL)

I like Dash... it's as solid as can be. If I could have gotten when it was around $5 or $10, I'd have jumped on it. I'm not familiar enough to discern how much growth potential it still has. I don't know what the ceiling will be. Hopefully it will be like BTC- I don't see it stopping until it goes well over $100,000. I also like LTC- I have a few I got at around $50 and I don't really see it topping out until it hits $1000.

I also play around with some of the little ones Dogecoin (I bought at $0.01 so...) Also Lumens, Ripple, and NAV (which I think has some real potential)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75