You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Global Banksters: Manipulating Crypto Markets- An Addendum

in #cryptocurriencies7 years ago

Great post, been watching SGT for years now as he is one of the better channels in the "truth" space. I don't think there is much question that a wide range of manipulation is going on in the crypto space at the current time, and this trend doesn't look like its going to stop any time soon.

Sort:  

What I count on- like I said in the post- is the inherent distrust of banksters that brought most of us here. Mr. Hemke seems to take the same position. I believe that we "shall overcome."

I agree but I do think it is going to be an uphill fight, but this time the bankers may find out that there truly is strength in numbers and they don't stand a chance against a coordinated global uprising from the populations around the world which the crypto space is creating. That being said, like a cornered animal I do expect them to react quite drastically at some point, but in the end their actions may not have the effect the bankers hope for. Interesting times...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80