Dogecoin 2018 = Bitcoin 2017

in #cryptocurreny6 years ago

Wow do these charts look similar to what we seen in early 2018 from #Bitcoin . #Dogecoin a often overlooked #crypto is surprising many investors. Remember no hype to this run from so called experts. Looks like a very organic run to me. According to some people the skyrocket in price is due to the introduction of dogecoin to the masses by a application on iOS. Makes sense to me but remember none of the so called experts anticipated this run.Screenshot_20180831-221504.png

Screenshot_20180901-093820.png

Screenshot_20180901-093841.png

Is it time to invest in #Dogecoin ? I think it is time to start taking #dogecoin seriously.

Sort:  

Intresting Post. Keep it up and upvote
I Think Dodge Coin go to the moon

Dogecoin is the only other crypto I own besides Steem. I have a great affection for it even though it has such a low value. Even if it hit a whole penny ($.01) I wouldn't be rich, but I'd be happy! (Well, I'm happy now anyway, maybe just more happy?)

I know the feeling. It's fun to play with cryptocurreny. Remember you can trade your Dogecoin for Steem on blocktrades.

What I've actually been trying to do is buy some Dogecoin but I've been baffled. I use Coinbase and Block.io to buy Steem. I admit I haven't looked very hard at other options. So I was especially pleased to win your contest. :-)

Oh let's see I use freiexchange to trade other Cryptocurrencies for Doge they are a foreign exchange so I don't trust my card number on it.
You could try poloniex I believe they sale them there. Bittrex is another one and livecoin

Hey, thank you! I will check those out!
I should have said I want to use a debit card, and that limits my choices. I'm also wary of some of the approval steps & information some exchanges ask for. I don't have other cryptocurrencies than Steem and I want to keep that!
I'm really new at this and I keep hoping Steemit would offer a one-stop-shop option!

Yea that's a great idea hopefully someone will capitalize on that. It would make life on Steemit easier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83