You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free TULIP asset handout - part 2

in #cryptocurreny7 years ago

Well, you are free to reply with your Waves address, I'd be happy to send you another batch, plus some extra thingy.

At some point in the past I was sceptical towards Cryptos. But the deeper I went into the subject, the more I started to see the huge potential the blockchain technology has.

And when Steem came I really knew this was part of a new era.

You are welcome, it is my pleasure to hand them out.

Sort:  

3P9nfe2Gd4UT685hxqhitJQ5HZK8Wxr5SX7

Maar enkel als er tulpen over zijn! Anders ga ik er straks nog iets voor kopen :)

Er zijn nog genoeg over hoor! :-)

Congratulations @softworker, you got your TULIP, WAVES and... Well, just look in your Assets. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68