TOP 5 Altcoins For Jan-Feb 2018

in #cryptocurreny7 years ago (edited)

TOP 5 best altcoins to invest in right now.

This top 5 grew from a document that I made to keep me informed on every single altcoin to watch during the upcoming month. I made the doc because I watch a sh*t load of YouTube video's, read steem articles and twitter posts, follow altcoins on twitter etc. to keep me up to date with all the altcoins that people are talking and excited about that are more experienced then I am. Now I couldn't keep up with all that information so I decided to put all of it in a doc so I could go back to that document and read again why a certain coin had the potential of exploding soon. Now, as the doc grew, I decided to make a top 5 out of all the 20+ altcoins in the list. I am invested in all 5 coins on the list because to me, these are the ones that have the biggest potential to 3x - 5x within 30 days. They're also safe investments because the chances that any coin in this top 5 plummets to zero is basically nonexistent.

Note that the coins are not in a specific order. Number 1 isn’t necessarily a better pick than 5, they are all good picks. To choose the best ones is up to you. I also explain why I picked each specific one on the list. This was written on 14/01/2018 so prices may differ by the time you are reading. I didn’t include Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum etc. because those are just great stores of value overall.

Some Honorable Mentions are Cardano, IOTA, NEO, and Icon. These are all very good investments that will keep rising in price but I don’t see them exploding into 5x – 10x gains within a month or so. So those are solid and safe picks if you just want to invest knowing that by the end of the month you’ll have some profits. aka Worriless investments.

If you liked the post make sure to upvote, this took a lot of research, time and effort to put together. Comment your opinions, what's your top 5? I like to hear about more coins every day!

Without further ado, here's the top 5 (it's a google drive document because the original file was a Word document):

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1ZUL1RCjMY0UeTXOUwsLrINhRuy40zLE_9D0_BTZNalQ/edit?usp=sharing

Quick disclaimer: I am by no means a financial advisor, I'm just informing.
Quick disclaimer 2: I am not native English so help me improve my spelling and writing, not by bashing on it, thanks :).

Trade SMART!!
Have a good day :)
Lopa Signing out.

Sort:  

Very awesome! Thanks a lot!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lopa to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60