New Cryptocurrency Exchange With Big Promises

in #cryptocurreny6 years ago

WCX Exchange.png

I'm a super newbie to Steemit and an avid reader of all things cryptocurrency related. I wanted to get my feet wet posting here and have gotten a bit excited the last couple days about this new exchange getting ready to launch, WCX. I don't have any coins related to this, so I have no vested interest other than to share the information.

WCX's trading engine was "built by Wall Street veterans and field tested for three years, relaying over one million transactions per second without hiccups". They claim there team is comprised of people from companies like Apple, Deutsche Bank, and IBM with a combined experience of decades building massive volume trading systems.

It is incredible that their sign up pre-launch have grown to 40 times more than the 30,000 they planned to serve at the opening of the exchange!!! WCX will be offering trading fees well below any other exchange and after 3 years of their system being in testing they are beyond confident of handling high trading volumes with ease.

I personally trade mainly on Binance and am happy there, but I must admit I am looking forward to moving a little change to WCX when it opens to try them out. I encourage you to check out WCX as well. We all know this crytocurrency world is coming at us with a frenzied pace and it seems to me that those of us that believe this is bringing a permanent change to our world ecomomy, well, we need to learn and grow as it happens.

Again, this post was meant to get my feet wet here at Steemit as much as pass along some information I hope will be beneficial to anybody that happens to read through it. I look forward to getting to know some of you here and learning with you as well as enjoy some laughs and life stories I imagine. Here's a link to WCX if you'd like to learn a bit more. And if you decide to sign up, please do use my referal so that I might find a couple of their tokens waiting for me! Don't worry, I'll be following your referal links in your future posts as well!!! :o)

https://ico.wcex.co/?ref=Pt75KX0L

Thanks for reading my very first steemer! (oh no I din't!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44