You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confidence in the crypto market!

in #cryptocurrent6 years ago

Always good to find projects with a planned future, no matter how small or big the currency is at the moment, it will grow.

I hold onto my BTC that I started with since being the fore-runner I believe they have made a path that still needs tweaking, never give up on an original.

SUP has been in my life for some time, a brilliant community coin with massive potential.

STEEM and SBD Social Media/Blogging being part of my life another great community to be involved in (an old Tsu member).

MANNA is my next step to assist via donating directly into charitable work around the world, sadly a need in our modern life, many are being left behind.

Sort:  

i love your comment, thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52