My story

I am new here.. I am a trader in crypto currency...any information contact me.787631120. I am also youtuber my YouTube channel name- digital money with Jaggu ( like and subscribe everyone)
I had one year in trading in crypto currency.. cryptocurrecy is a future it's new technology accepts every country..slowly slowly..India perhaps acccept sept., 2018..cureptocurrency base on block chain technology.. Blockchain is a digital ledger. Maintain record digital form. Blockchain neccessry in digital life, digital world , digital future etc..take u any information contact me -
7876311290

My YouTube link:- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCB2gTcVxXLDHXn_S4DtMPlQ

Sort:  

Vote exchange site, auto and manual curation. Ref 10%, https://mysteemup.club?r=nlerko.

Will definitely remain in touch with you bro, so that I can make my knowledge base stronger. Like you I'm also on youtube but I have just started and I have a long way to go. Btw please do support ur bro by leaving a comment on my posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34