How to become a millionaire with ALT COIN (crypto currencys)

in #cryptocurrencys7 years ago

Short and sweet. The key to becoming a millionaire with cryptos is not a whole lot. You, me and everyone are at the forfront of the first goldrush in the united states. FOR EXAMPLE. We are the first to bare fruits from this brand new trend that is gonna change the way we deal with currencys in our world. Crptos will replace FIAT currency.

NOW:
Pick some high potential altcoin launches and buy in for peanuts. For example, I just bought 1400 coins from POLO which cost me $3.72 in BTC.

Heres why I chose them, "Dogecoin sets itself apart from other digital currencies with an amazing, vibrant community made up of friendly folks just like you."

Will it make me a millionaire? I dont really care to be honest, I bought it on pure potential and hopes. LOL I shit $3 each time. So its nothing if I lose.

Here is what this means. When currency's are backed by communities there is always an infrastructure of content and curators to produce that content for investors to see. When you buy into this penniless altcoins, you risk NOTHING really to get huge value and potential. Since I wrote this post, Dogecoin (DOGE) grew by 2.16%. Point been, is there is massive potential for you to making HUGE massive gains in RISING star coins.

What do you have to lose, $3? LMAO.

do a little bit of research on what strengthens the coin, what is about to happen in there launch, see what new technology's they have coming. With every little bit of new information released by the CRYPTO COIN, is a increase in value. So you have nothing to lose and everything to gain from doing proper research. Your best friend is www.coinmarketcap.com

It will provide you with the info you need to pick your winners.
maxresdefault.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90