You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forget ICOs, Dapps is where it's at

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Yes, you're absolutely right as far as I'm concerned. In fact I just asked the question to the devs of Chibera is end-users would have to know anything about the mechanics of the underlying blockchain, like SBD, SP, Steem and the Steemit.com wallet. This is the trick for mass-adoption I think. Just apps (dapps) being used because they're user-friendly, fun and functional, without end-users having to bother with blockchain mechanics...

Sort:  

games might be the most effective gateway to make this whole thing explode.

Games might be the most
Effective gateway to make
This whole thing explode.

                 - meno


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78