You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Manipulation Cartel Silences Critic

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Thanks for this video and thanks for hosting it on DTube! I followed you for a while on YouTube too, but it's good to start moving out of there with all the censoring demonetization they do nowadays. I agree with everything you say in the video but I have my doubts about the "price suppression" part of the @supercrypto1 article. If you can find the time, or anyone else for that matter, I'd love to hear your opinion on the little article I wrote about it: Market Manipulation or Price Suppression? ... Or none of the above?

Thanks again for a great video! Upvoted, resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47