Which cryptocurrencies/blockchain assets are you investing in and why? Comment below.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

4525cbf230c521d4378bdc56f0688407.jpg

Hello Everybody,

I am new to cryptocurrencies and am interested in trading. I have not made any trades yet since I do not yet know the territory.

Which cryptocurrencies/blockchain assets are you investing in and why?

(Also, where do you go for reliable information on cryptocurrencies and trading?)

I will answer my own question: I have purchased some Ethereum because of its broad and promising potential due to blockchain technology, and Litecoin because the price is relatively low, and I anticipate/hope that it will go up. (I am also investing in Steem by virtue of being here.)

Sort:  

Im invested in Ripple because they are being commercially developed with 60 banks and 15 large financial institutions, if you read my recent post, the leading saudi arabian bank just completed its first cross border transaction with ripple in 4 seconds! its also very cheap so there is huge return on investment with little amounts of money, good post, followed

Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin the classics haha⭐️

Bitshares and Steem! They are the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68