Day 52 in Crypto!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

What's up Steemit..it has been 52 days since I started in crypto. As you can tell from my past blogs I got started by setting up mining from home on my GTX 1060 and it has been a great adventure since! thought I would share some lessons learned lately and my portfolio and thoughts.

My main streams on income and apprecation are as follows:

  • Genesis Mining- been disappointing lately because of their payment issue plus the hardfork. I am confident in them still though. I kind of see this as investing in a bond with dividends.
  • STEEM - obviously! yes I have huge confidence in this platform and its future value
  • LTC - still waiting to see how SEGWIT goes, but might move this to another steam of income
  • Dash - like it for low transaction costs, but starting to see it as redundant to LTC and the new BTC with segwit.

Things I am looking into next, bot trading...buying a bot as well as BitConnect. Will keep you all posted!

Good luck out there and keep STEEMIN :)

The rest of the currencies I am holding for appreciation because I like what they are doing on the project.

Sort:  

Amazing what can be accomplished in 52 days! Keep going!!

@zorro7 got you a $0.98 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@zorro7 got you a $0.98 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51