PoWH3D Token : PASSIVE Income...Here I COME!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


Source

Proof of Weak Hands

This is my first ever article about cryptocurrency or about the blockchain so go easy on the criticism on this one. I was approached by a Steemit friend who is an avid trader and an investor not only on Steemit but other platforms as well. Somehow, we kind of stumbled upon this topic about a new token that has just launched P3D and it is SUPPOSED to do what bitconnect couldn't.

My friend has started investing in it just a few days ago and he has gotten his returns back in TWO DAYS ONLY. For those of you who are aware of the famous ponzi schemed app, Bitconnect and how it has suddenly just announced it's shutting down of every exchange and transactions, this is another pyramid schemed app but the devs are so sure that this is going to be sustainable.

Disclaimer : Before I continue, if you are uncomfortable with ponzi/pyramid schemes and are afraid of taking risks, then maybe you would want to skip this post. This post is also going to be my experience and what I've learnt so far about PoWH3D.


How does it work?

Every 10% of trading/transactions made in PoWH3d crypto is completely given to you as dividend. Of course you MUST be a token holder and the MORE token you hold, the higher % dividend you receive. You are being given ETHEREUM as your dividend and the best part is you can WITHDRAW AT ANY TIME.

The 10% is split between all token holders

Why is it called Proof of Weak Hands?

Simply put it, whenever there is a transaction of the tokens, be it selling, transferring or selling back to the smart contract, a 10% fee is charged. This 10% fee is then split among all token holders too. Because of that weak handed trade, every token holder gets a cut from there.

SCAM?!

Well, to ease your mind, the whole blockchain is managed by Smart-Contract Algorithm. Which means, it is fully run by robots! Every exchange done is managed and processed by a blockchain robot accountant, so your tokens are completely safe. Unlike... cough cough... bitconne...cough...

And you can WITHDRAW ANYTIME once you click the withdraw button to withdraw all your passive income and Ethereum that you have been collecting. All this managed by Smart-Contract.

powhd3.jpg

Source

What are Masternodes?

Well, remember those times when your long time ago friend suddenly decided to call you up for coffee? Only to realize that he wants to recruit you into some Pyramid MLM business. Well, FEAR NOT! PoW3D definitely IS a pyramid scheme too! Haha, only the BEST ONE OUT THERE!

As Ethereum's First Ever to have Masternodes, this means that you can now invite your friends who are interested in investing into some P3D Tokens by clicking your Masternode Link. Simply put it, it is a referral link where you get a 30% dividend from that purchase OR EVERY OTHER PURCHASE from the same holder.

How to I obtain my own Masternodes?

Well, you have to be a Master at Nodding. Just KIDDING! All you have to do is Purchase 5 P3D Tokens and you're ready to start building that pyramid...aherm... I mean.... network! And let me tell you, P3D tokens are now very CHEAP so I hope you think fast and not play the weakest hand. :)

Whenever someone purchases, you instantly receives Ethereum to be withdrawn ANYTIME.

p1.jpg

Here is what the Masternode profits look like in my account. Thank you friends! I'll treat you to ice cream when we meet.

Here is my Masternode link If you want to invest too :
https://powh.io/?masternode=0x6a659e987e0e85f516f450689c3321011c589ab8



Source

What Are You Waiting For?

Before I proceed to how you can being investing into PoW3D, I would like to also caution you to NOT use your SAVINGS or any money that you need to pay your bills or to basically survive. Always use Extras or Money that you're willing to lose. If you are afraid and are not convinced by the earnings, well you can always invest a small amount.

Simple Steps to Purchase Pow3D Tokens

p2.jpg

You need to have Metamask Installed on your browser.

p3.jpg

Check your browser extension for Metamask and Sign-up for your Ethereum Wallet in Metamask

p4.jpg

Copy your Metamask Ethereum Wallet Address to transfer your Ethereum from other wallets.

p5.jpg

When you have Ethereum in your Metamask wallet, Click My Masternode and you will be delivered to the site. Upon landing, click 'Smart Exchange'.

p6.jpg

Here you can enter the amount of Ethereum you want to use to purchase P3D Tokens. The more Tokens you have, the higher dividend you receive.

p7.jpg

After receiving your tokens, you can click 'holdings' and check your invested tokens and your dividends


Oh btw, you receive your dividends every minute when there's a transaction made in the system. So you can easily keep track of how much Ethereum your making by the minute and can choose to either 'Reinvest' or 'Withdraw'.

If you have questions in your head like how can all this be sustainable and not be another Bitconnect in the making, Pow3D have their own discord community channel. They are VERY FRIENDLY and CRAZILY FOMO about investing into P3D Tokens. You can chat with the devs there who are always high on what's happening.

PoW3D Discord Channel : https://discordapp.com/invite/wfG97Kt


Think about it but don't take toooo long, from what I've seen within these three days, it's all going crazy up in here. Also, I would say this again, invest what you can afford to lose. Till then~ Let's sleep and make money.


Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on my artworks, photography & animations.

I'm also open for

Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Sketches_Footer.jpg

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.



Appreciator Footer.png

Animated Banner Created By @zord189


Sort:  

@zord189 Hey Good luck with your crypto article thingy. I don't know much about the crypto world but I just know bitcoin went up highest to 19k. Haha I think this is a good article for a first timer. :-)

Haha! If u want to invest in anything, always do ur research first! Btw, @cookntell, this post has expired in payouts already, so any votes on this post is void. :( But thanks for dropping by!

@zord189 Sure will! Haha yeah maybe in few months. Well I have a friend who's into crypto stuffs and he's even posting about something called "quickcharts" of the bitcoin's bearish and the bullish how you call it thingy. Lol. He's the one who told me about steemit by the way. @coinsider

Well done for writing and learning about something out of your comfort zone, and you did so well! I appreciate how you remind everyone to use extra money that they might have, and not their savings, or money that needs to be used to pay the bills - very responsible of you :)

Oh no!!! This post has expired @sweetpea! But Thanks, hahah I don't want my head chop off when people are mortgaging their houses to invest into this. :P

Ah man, don't worry, will visit your blog soon and give extra love! Lol, good thinking, save your head!

Extra LOVE! :D Haha, can't wait.

IMHO, these things work only for a short period. Big promotion, a lot of investors, so payouts can be done and the mouth-to-mourh advertising does its thing.
Once the number of investors drops, the payouts will stop and everyone loses his investment.
Been there, done that, got way more T-shirts than I would like...

Just be careful with your money, and get out before the first hype comes to an end (preferrably next week or so) ;0)

Noted! Thanks for your advice! As long people are still in FOMO mode, the dividend will just keep coming. :D

Probably :0)
Don’t forget to edit this post if it stops paying out. I once had way too many ‘lost ads’ for a site like this. As a result, people kept signing up under my name and were losing their money :0(

Ohhh right, that's true too. But the thing is.... after 7 days, I can't edit it anymore :O

Didn't think of that... :0/

Then it's up to you to decide whether you take the risk, and keep this post up, hoping the system keeps working and keeps paying out (which I hope it does), or edit it before post-payout...

Then, @zord189, perhaps edit now and put a disclaimer that includes the date and the caveat to cover yourself?

Also, does @Steemit have a functionality that allows one to turn off comments? I suppose not because they are stock in trade..... just thinking aloud....

Can worth try and see :P

Haha alright :D

Eh, u didn't use my masternode ah?? :(

:( something happened and I didn't pakai. Owe u one 30% ouch...

Ponzi_bot PoWH3D tweeted @ 21 Mar 2018 - 04:51 UTC

Contract passed 1500 Eth a short while ago, nearing a 2Million market cap. Now it's getting good. https://t.co/GwaKo852gu

Ponzi_bot PoWH3D tweeted @ 19 Mar 2018 - 00:09 UTC

Our contract passed 700 eth today, Averaging 140 eth a day in volume now. That's good for you, the token holders. https://t.co/CzuTTt5495

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

How much did you invest?

Haha got laaaaa

Does not sound to me as a sustainable model. Don't you think this thing will collapse any moment?

The system won't collapse because it's under smart contract which IF the website is down, you can still do tradings through My Ether Wallet. However, profit will stop when everyone stops trading.

Never invested in crypto at all. Only Jason does. anyway resteem this for others and my own's future reference. thank you for bold attempt to share with us the 'diamond'.

Ah, u can show Jason this article and see how. I mean, it is a pyramid afterall. XD

@iamjadeline, even if you're not investing, you're earning steem =D

interesting, will have to check this out... I am usually skeptical about these new coins though

Haha, as skeptical I am about this coin, I can afford to lose the amount I invest. So only invest what you're not afraid to lose.

Yeah, I agree with that

Nice graphical presentation. Definitely getting my upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54