Huge Profits! Top 7 Bitcoin Alternative to buy and hold in 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

Many of us regret to not buying Bitcoins in 2017.  Well, we got much better Bitcoin alternatives which can give us huge profits in 2018. Yes you heard me right, Huge Profits!

Top 7 Cryptocurrency to buy and hold in 2018

I listed these currencies by their market cap.

  1. Ethereum $119B
  2. Ripple $82B
  3. Bitcoin Cash $44B
  4. Cardano $19B
  5. Litecoin $13B
  6. NEM $12B
  7. Stellar $10B

Conclusion:

Apart from these IOTA, Dash, NEO, TRON and EOS coins are good to buy.

Friendly speaking, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin will rule in 2018. Ripple also has strong and good signals to high but the thing is Ripple XRP is not a decentralized Cryptocurrency. So Choice is yours!

What else Crypto Currency has potential to go high? Why don't you tell in comments?

Follow me to get more updates!

Sort:  

this post is very helpfull for me

upvote and follow me

Not really a scoop. you took the first cypto from coinmarketcap.com

I shared those Cryptocurrencies what I think will go high in next coming days. And yes I took help from Coinmarketcap.

Share other currencies you think will pump in next coming? I would love to read it.

I'm not an expert in cryptocurrencies, but I'm interested on since a few weeks. I read a lot of articles and saw video on them. I had followed the evolution of bitcoin when it was at 300 $ but never buy it.
You could talk about NEO(chinese etherum wich distribute GAS coin), Kucoin share , Omisego (Buterin is one of their advisor) wich are specific in my opinion.

Alright fine. Next time I'll try to share coins which can go high with some technical reasons.

But the coins I shared in the post, are decent ones and have much potential to pump.in next coming days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47