My First ever earned and widrawed from Steemit!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone! I just want to share with you what I did for what I earned and widrawed from STEEMIT.
received_10210249317725817.jpeg
Photo is mine

I bought a new phone for me! :)
I think I really deserve a new and good one for I am a hard working mom like others out there. It's been 5 years before i bought one for my self maybe because I always spent it for my daughters needs first but now I'm really happy for my new phone and I am so thankful for STEEMIT for it and of course to all the supportive people around me. Specially these people.
Sir @wagun001
@surpassinggoogle
Leaders and members of
#steemitachievers
#steemunity
#bayanihan
#steemitph
and many many more! God bless you all, guys. Without you I won't be able to buy my new phone. I love you all!!! :*

received_10210249317365808.jpeg

Sort:  

upvoted

aww congrats for your new phone friend!

Ty, sissy :*

wow! congrats!
you really deserve that sis!!

Haha! This is my first ever good phone, sis. Haha. Ty and love u

Ahhhw! I actually planned to post my 1st cash out here on steemit and what I'm gonna do for it. Hehe, watch out! Im excited. Im just waiting for the sbd to go 30. Hahaha... nah, 6 will be ok.

Yay! Ill be waiting for ur post, sis. Lemme know about it. :*

Wow, congrats! I wish I can buy new phone too. Keep steeming.

:) yay u! that's a great way to start off ur steemit career!

Thank you, ‹3

Hah! Soon it'll be ur turn, sexy brah!

congratulations sis.. i am happy to know that you had bought something very essential that you can continue your steemit journey!

Thank you sooooo much, sissy. Love u :*

Congratulations! Planning to cash out mine too and post it here! So happy for you. God bless. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60