Nicehash review

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey
today I want to share my story about a small software called NiceHash Miner. Normally I would not share my thoughts about a software let alone something that just runs on my pc when I am sleeping and or afk. You are now probably wondering what this small software does.

It GPU mines coins for you. Yes, indeed in uses your GPU to mine the coin that is currently the most profitable. So, you install the software (make sure your firewall does not scan that folder :)) and let it run. The first thing it does is checking all the different algorithms it has and then it starts to mine. On my GTX 970 I have an approximate gain of around 2.2 to 2.5$ a day.
I hear you thinking "is that all". Yeah but it generates that while I am sleeping or afk (when turned on of course). I need to deduct my energy cost as well but every $ I make by doing nothing is a good dollar. I calculated I would gain my GPU's investment back in approximately 3-4 months. So yeah, I find that a good ROI.

I believe people with mining rigs could benefit from this system. As the software changes it algorithm whenever another coin is more profitable. On good days i reach 4$ a day.nicehash.jpg

https://www.nicehash.com/

Sort:  

The issue with crypto is there isn't more great people on board mining for the hell and small ROI of it like yourself @zoef and I ;) thanks for the follow and keep up the mining! I just started myself - I feel like I'm supporting what I believe in and making money at the same time.

Miner: https://ethermine.org/miners/cAC3f72b72445D5FfD6dbFd9977036DE9803513A

Very good post, thanks. The issue with crypto is its volatility as I indicated in my blog see https://steemit.com/steem/@charles1/the-fears-in-crypto-currencies-etherium-plunge

we just have to invest smart , thanks for sharing.

i want to thank you for putting it out there, that honesty is all we looking for.

well good to hear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65