Breaking News: Ethereum Crashes under $200!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

We all knew it was coming, but I never thought I would watch it happen. The current time is 2:36am Eastern Time, and Ethereum is trading at $188 on GDAX (Coinbase). Has the onslaught of ICO's overwhelmed the would-be Bitcoin contender? Only time will tell how fast Ethereum can rebound, but at the current rate, it seems like Ethereum could retreat to the $100 levels. What will the impact be on the ongoing and upcoming Initial Coin Offerings?

ETH Crash.png

Sort:  

Went up to fast, market is correcting. If it strong as I think it is it well go back up. When? Do not know. As an investor I look for corrections to get good deals with low risk/reward ratio.

I agree. It literally went from $24 to $400 in about a 6 weeks - at least it seemed like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58