You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOAH - EOS up over 400% in 6 Weeks. 50% Increase in 2 Days.. Today's High At $23USD

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Every single day,I have tears covering my eyes, because I didn't have money to buy EOS when it was 6$ ,about 4weeks ago .
Look at where she is now....

EOS is a crypto on steroid,haven't seen anything like it yet.

Sort:  

I was watching it when it was $0.45 and got distracted and didn't buy any ;)

Man! $0.45?; imagine the gain you would have been swimming in, over 300% profit.
I guess we just have to take risk without thinking twice!.
I was crying why I didn't have money to buy when it was $6...,but now I'm weeping for the gain you would have made.

I think the profit ration is more like 5000% profit! ;)
Yeah, there are some Steemians who got in that early and some of them put a lot of money in!
Maybe we will see them bring the benefits back to the community.. Or maybe they will go and buy a nation somewhere.. lol

Lol! You've got me laughing so loud...a whole nation, that was a rib cracker!.
Truly, 5000% profit can but a lot...
I hope we make such huge profit someday soon.
I'm having my eyes on a Mustang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53