Is Recyclix SCAM?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello all,

as all of us, I am trying to invest my money into some startups. While browsing on internet, I found interesting site, promissing quite big income while investing into recycling. https://recyclix.com

It looks like a huge scam for first sight, but some guys writing about digital nomading posted quite huge test about it - looks real for already 2 years.
Basic principle is that you invest into buying waste, they process it and sell, you have profit. Thats it in easy way. The key is, that you can't take your money back before a year to be in profit. But if you don't hurry on your money, than it can bring you 12% per month. And you can invest Bitcoin as well!

Anyway, you can try it, invest, there is 20€ for try. If you decide to try it, please use my ref number 61D7-0D8D-A053.

Also please add comment if you have any more information on this site, if it is scam or not.
I will update, how is my invested 20€ doing!!

Sort:  

Yo! I joined recyclix in December 2015. From the very beginning I was sure it is a Ponzi despite of friends trying to convince me it is a 'real' business, so I just made a small one time investment and set it on automatic reinvestment.

Been running nicely but ever since February 2017 there were massive irregularities in paying out until they stopped payment at all.

I highly recommend NOT to INVEST anymore - as it seems it is a SCAM!!!

Here's some external links about this topic:

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1128611.560
http://kusetukset.blogspot.com/2017/03/recyclix-scammers-abandon-company.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16