The 3 altcoins that will go atleast x10 in the coming weeks!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Atleast x10 in the 3 coins in some weeks!

PepeCoin (PEPE) Current price: 2837 Satoshi
Renos (RNS) Current price: 1010 Satoshi
DigitalNote (XDN) Current price: 70 Satoshi

I´ll update the next week and see how much they growth!

Sort:  

cool thanks for showing me a few new coins I haven't known about. do these trade on poloniex or bittrex?

PepeCoin in Bittrex (Named MEME here) and in Cryptopia
Renos only in Cryptopia at the moment
DigitalNote in Bittrex and HitBTC

ok thanks I didn't even know about cryptopia and hitbtc. are them exchanges reputable? so I guess you taught me two things today I will send you a bit of steem for that. I like paying when people help me out. 😁

Thanks a lot! :)
HitBTC it´s reputable and Cryptopia it´s good for new coins, but I´m sure that Renos will be accepted soon to other exchanges so you can move if you want when they put in Bittrex or Poloniex!

Thanx 4 showing us new investment; but again how to be so sure that those will rise up ?!

XDN because this: http://icco.digitalnote.org/
PEPE for the Swap to Kekdaq: https://www.kekdaq.com/
Renos coin for the coming (Still no date but very soon) Swap to Renos token!

I see; and can you tell what coin that is like ETH in which it starts low and jumps that high??!

i am new to this. so what so you thing about litecoin?

Pepe was yesterday. Today is Meme :D.. i sold 1 hour ago... ähem ^^

You know that it will skyrocket in few weeks, right? Swap to Kekdaq in 13 days!

But XDN is sleeping in my wallet

I think i will buy it again.. ^^

I sure hope LTC goes good loaded the boat for family and friends a little heavy.

Live like you are in your 20's and can recover from anything.

Hope you're right about XDN - I have some stashed away in my portfolio. Could be the next Sia - a low valuation coin that starts pumping soon!

Why do you say this?

Its good that ive started mining XDN :D

you better hope they go 10x bc there are in current volume in these coins. U dont want to be the one stuck holding the bag.....be careful

  • no current volume

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72