Synereo to the MOON tomorrow!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

People that follow me in InvestFeed knows that I recommended Synereo $AMP some hours ago because tomorrow they´ll make an announcement!

Right now is in maintenance in Bittrex (That means that devs are changing something of Synereo), all investors of Synereo to the Moon tomorrow!!

PD: Remind investing always in your own, I recommend the coins that I invest, I can´t be 100% sure that any coin will success!

Sort:  

Thank for sharing this information. I am not familiar with this coin but will do some homework :)

Thanks you and don't forget to Upvote & Follow :)

Steemit Is The Way To Go!

Very nice. I've heard of Synereo.

I also have been focused on the AMP.

Huge fan of Synereo myself! They have an AMA today actually!

Only posting the link cause it relates and we're both invested in AMP! Much love man!
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@greenbuff/ama-with-the-devs-from-synereo-amp-today-open-beta-releases-the-13th

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50