STATUS ICO in 1 HOUR!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

To this ICO i´m going with 5 ETH and I expect 50 ETH when it hit the first exchanges!
For people interested in invest in this ICO just do it fast, it will fly so fast.

Sort:  

I am buying this too! Good luck to us!

I wouldn't get my hopes up too fast.
Please read my blog post that I just wrote about the Status ICO. There is a crucial detail that should not be overlooked.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kriptortsoi/snt-potential-status-ico-investors-beware

All you said is good, giant ICO will be more in the news and probably mainstream, and they are selling each coin at around 3 cents, with the amount of possible coins that they are selling it´s impossible being below 30 cents when it hit the exchanges :)

It isn't the price of coin that matters - it's the market cap that matters.
SNT will have a value of over 100 million USD right out the gate. That's the range where coins like Aragon, PIVX, Syscoin occupy. It will be extremely lucky (and highly unlikely) if any of these coins can go 10x from where they are now, including Status.

Status ICO closed for US investors. From their FAQ:
"Q: I’m a US Citizen, can I participate? A: No. All US IPs on https://contribute.status.im/ will be blocked entirely"

This is true most all ICO's. You can easily get around this by utilizing a VPN service to mask your IP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17