You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alright, the time for correcting is over... this is a fucking market crash people!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

We should try to look at the long term. It's hard to do this in crypto but it's the healthiest of ways. There is a lot of stress coming from checking coinmarketcap every second.

Sort:  

You know what's awesome though my friend... I'll always have my Steem, and I have absolutely no desire to sell it. Now that says something, and it just shows to go ya what true hope and faith in a coin or token can do for a person. 🐳

Isnt holding of steem for long period turn out to b not profitable or loss?

Its mint to trade...
Why not focus on increasing SP it will remain same for years...

Yes, almost all of my Steem is converted into Steem Power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83