TRX is so much fun to watch

I am not sure what kinda trader/hodler you are but I am a scalper (Buy low sell high) with a nice core portfolio shared by a bunch of smart fuckers. Some of the manic crypto day-traders are fertilizer for my growth of knowledge and a good source of insight into the world of Crypto in general and alt coins more specifically. They are in and out of high risk high reward lottery picks that I find entertaining but choose not to participate in until I have built some perspective through technical market analysis, whitepaper review, and a few percent of my attention span dedicated to it for a couple days. This generally leads me to have missed the initial pump but be well prepared for a STRONG HANDS grab of the right coin in the right dip. Nature of the beast I suppose.

You have probably heard of TRON (TRX) if you have been following the coins of the day on the exchanges ( or seen a blog entry of mine in the last couple days.) O bought the recent dip when the trader bag-holders were bitching the loudest as the hype is nice, whitepaper is legit, and market seems to have at least one good pump in it if the unlikely happens and it dies short term.

Maybe it is the craft IPAs talking but chatting with a new friend of mine, I learned that a friend of his (he hasn't heard from in 10+ years!) gave him the STEEM whitepaper and he is going to take some time away from trading to learn a little more. He also gave me the nugget that my TRX investment may be in better stead than I had originally gambled on because it is about to be listed on a couple smaller Korean exchanges (which we all learn very quickly means a pump of some sort.) Here is the link with a bit of intel from REDDIT:

https://www.reddit.com/r/Tronix/comments/7onh69/trx_getting_listed_in_two_south_korean_exchanges/?st=jc5mt6n6&sh=e0661ffe

In short, listing coming on CONRAIL on Jan 8th: https://coinrail.co.kr/cs/notice/detail/96 and on Coin4989 Jan 10th http://www.unityinfo.co.kr/sub_read.html?uid=24386&section=sc28 and has already been listed on CoinNest.

Anyhow, long post short, the intent of this is two-fold:

  • Primarily to blog to my fellow crypto traders and portfolio managers that your TRON investment may work out nicely in the short term, or you should perhaps consider a gamble if you are not in. Your profits make me happy!
  • Secondarily is to introduce my friend The Message Man to STEEM for a little context as he sinks his teeth into the whitepaper. With any luck and support from the STEEM community, you will see a little ($xx.xx) in the upvotes that I will flip your way when you join.

HAPPY TRXing folks!

Sort:  

Are you not as bullish long-term?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50