You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Wrap: Bitcoin Bloodbath, Crypto Carnage

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I was initially interested in Ether if it dropped to $225, which it did, but the charts looked horrible so I held fire. Happy I did now as it's continued to slide and, as you say, doesn't show signs of stopping.

Keeping my powder dry and waiting to see when this carnage bottoms out, but peeps are running scared out there. Screaming women and children running through the streets as cities burn, it's just horrible.

Deep breaths and keep strong folks!

However, Chances to pick up Ether (and friends) pretty cheap over the next week perhaps?

Good to see a parent with their priorities straight, give the Covenant hell! :)

Sort:  

Yeah I was wicked bullish Ether April - June ... I mean look at my Steemit name. IMO the Ethereum Foundation needs to urgently address the network's capacity issues. Easier said than done though.

I'm not a parent, just a much older brother lol little dude's 12 and I'm 29 ... we're up to the last level on Combat Evolved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58