Civic Now Available !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Today is a special day if you missed out on one of the best ICO's of the summer.

Civic token is now available for trading on Bittrex.
Currently trading at a price of 0.13 cents, now seems like a perfect time to get in as inital investors have only seen about a 30% return on their money.

From the looks of it, it seems like this token has alot of promise.

But why you ask?

Take a look at what civic coin is

Civic significantly reduces the probability of being subject to identity theft.

The cyber security market place is set at over 200 billion dollars. If Civic is even a modest project, it should be able to carve out atleast 1 percent of the market. Making the market cap of Civic coin 2 billion dollars. And with 33 % of the 1 billion coins created in circulation, that would put civic at a $6 valuation. A 40X Return on your money!

That's with a very conservative calculation.

Continue to do your research as always but definitely consider buying into Civic!

Sort:  

Glad I saw your post. I bought $87 worth when I first saw your post and just sold for $122
wish I would I bought a lot more.

Paid about 20 cents for my CIVIC. The irony when I can afford a CIVIC with my CIVIC and I get my credit approved using my CIVC app .

I lost about 50% drop on my cryptocurrency that I have now. But I noticed that in the last hour most everything is going up alot of green.

@chrisc It's happening with every one of us!

Just bought some CVC 🤔 hoping for any return even 5%

Congratulations @zaygatsby! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74