You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Euros (€) are born - and what that could mean for Blockchain Money / Centrality - The Decentralized Ethereum based DApps Platform

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Blockchain technology is literally the future of cryptocurrency,
I found this to be a HODLtastic article. I've never seen a BTC/Euro comparison before (how BTC/Euro is created/distributed/etc). I do agree that most people don't want BTC to emulate the banking system, and there will be resistance.

I think CENNZ is a really exciting project. Perhaps one can look into acquiring some coins. I see that it took a dip from $0.28 from the time you made the post to $0.27 at the time of this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62