You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notice to All Steemians: Do Not Use Poloniex Right Now or Ever

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I have some stuck in two seperate ways on Poloniex. One transaction failed and was never returned to me in December, and the other has been pending for 3 days now. It's a couple thousand dollars just sitting in limbo, Poloniex has had nearly 2 months to reply to my ticket and hasn't.

Unfortunately because Steem is traded on few exchanges, and some are closed even, it further complicates the issue.

I know it's been 3 days, but my heart goes out to you and I hope your situation has improved. I'm with you, after this is resolved, I'm done with Poloniex forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44