Why is Bitcoin going down? Should you sell your bitcoins now?

First of all, I would like to give you all a little intro about me!
So my name is Zayn and I am a young bitcoin trader and I love cryptocurrencies.
Today we are going to talk on why is Bitcoin and Alts price going down?
I am sure that I don't have to explain what is BTC and ALTS and other basic information...we are just going to talk straight on point.
So Bitcoin's price suddenly fallen down from $10000 to $6500. No offense and all the panic sellers and weak hands sold their BTC! We have seen that as soon as the price fall all of the BTC's volume started to vanish. Because of the panic sellers.
But now let's talk what was the cause of this sudden price fall?
In short, it's all just Whales game. Whales are trying to fall the price so they can buy more of BTC from the dip. In simple, BTC just needs to touch it's bottom. And we don't know what's exactly is the bottom of BTC. Because the market is unpredictable nowadays and completely in the hands of whales. We just have to wait for BTC to touch it's bottom and then we will see a Bull market soon.
CONCLUSIONS:
No need to panic, No ned to sell. If you are in loss just hold your coins and if you are not in loss then do some day trades and play safe.
I just shared my own views and I'm not a professional trader, I'm learning too :)

Sort:  

@zainumer1231, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53