Feed the Beast - Tronix//$TRX

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

The coin I've got my sights on in this edition of Feed the Beast is Tronix // $TRX.


tronlogo-min.png
https://factschronicle.com/the-recent-cryptocurrency-crash-didnt-affect-tron-coin-much-heres-why-7496.html


What is $TRX?

Tron is a decentralized protocol coin that will use block chain and distributed storage technologies to put he money for content creators into their rightful hands. The team at Tron is trying to bring together visionaries, creatives, intellects, and the like into an ecosystem forced to certain standards via the use of smart contracts. This will enable content creators to be their own manager, and manage their own rewards, along with being able to reward others with $TRX.

See..? I like the vision. A lot.

Moving on - as always when considering whether or not to invest in a project, I look at the development team. A good dev. team is exceptionally important to me in deciding how long I intend to stay invested. My logic behind this is that a solid team will carry a project a long ways. You almost get to trust the coin to some degree, if you properly analyse the team.

The Team:



I screenshotted the image below from https://tron.network/en.html, which is the $TRX website. I've made an effort to look into every one of the people pictured below, and I like what I see.

What do I see?

I see a lot of experience and power to keep this project moving.

What is missing?

Well, besides the fact that the project has leagues to go before it lives up to its promises, $TRX is missing support. Along side it's team, $TRX needs an army of dedicated investors that fuck with the vision. It is through collaborative efforts that $TRX will grow to be something tremendous. Be an entrepreneur - fight for this coin's success, but only after you do your own research #DYOR, and feel the vision resonate within your core beliefs for block chain. This is not investing advice for any of you, but rather my thoughts on why I'm #HODLing $TRX long term.

Feed the Beast


If you managed to read through this edition of Feed the Beast, I am forever grateful. My vision for this community is one of integrity, hard work, and success.
Leave a comment, I love to chat.
Up votes and resteems do not go unnoticed.
Thank you all for your continued support, Zacharius - CryptoCelestial

Sort:  

I'm liking the love you give trx :) I hold a few thousand but wouldn't mind a few more. For sure a long term investment.

The only thing that gives me a little FUD is that tron has been known to be shrouded in a little mystery in terms of partnerships. I don't know if this is because they want to keep it on the DL or what, not enough FUD to keep me from investing though ;)

From my perspective, the people of $TRX cannot win no matter how they handle the revelations of partnerships and announcements. Everyone in this community is either gullible as fuck and believes everything, OR cynical as fuck and discredits everything as FUD. The community gotta quit being a bunch of crazies.. good lord.

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

I will be looking more into TRX and the community around it as this year goes on. there is great potential in that coin if they can start generating more good press

tron-logo.png

Competition - Win 500 TRX (TRON)

Hi guys! I made this competition where there will be 10 x Winners of 500 TRX (Tron). 8 more winners to be found. You might want to check it out my competition:
https://steemit.com/tron/@cryptoking123/free-competition-i-will-pick-10-winners-of-500-tron-trx-each##@bertokandi

This competition is for people who does NOT have a Binance account yet :)

Indeed. If $TRX can remain in the spotlight, and for positive reasons, this fire wont burn out soon.

As with all projects, Tron has had its share of FUD. You never know what to believe, so it is important to remain patient and always continue to learn.

I will admit that I bought Tron for a quickie. Take a look at chart trends - see the lines - Buy low - wait for the next peak - get out fast and look for greener pastures.
Then I took a closer look at the project. Now I don't think that I would be getting out anytime soon.

I've always thought that #Tron is a tough one to day trade on, but have had success. If you're into watching charts, you might have some success building a fat bag for a long term hold... or at least, that's my strategy here! Good luck (:

Cheers man. I own almost 5000 TRX. I got in too late but it's the most crypto I own so far. I wish my government would stop being thieves and allow me to participate in ICOs. I don't care that it's a risk, if I make a stupid decision I should pay for it. That goes for all walks of life.

Not to mention Justin is backed by some pretty serious people. This will definitely go somewhere.

EDIT I have to edit to ask. On my Android Coinmarketcap app it lists Tron TRX and also Tronix, is there a difference?

Tron TRX Tronix - all of the same.

Ahh, okay thank you very much for the information. This excites me for the future of TRX!!

I’m quite bullish on #tron ;D

how much it is now. One of my friend has told me this tron. But have not really look into it yet. Lol

It is less than five cents currently. It had an all time high of 33 cents! The website I shared above is a good place to start. I buy and sell it on #binance exchange... seems to be my favorite currently.

It was second coin i bought after bitcoin, i culd sell 2300 TRX for good price but i didn't, i will keep holding and buy more. I really hope tron will succseed.

I imagine tron will do just fine. I think you did well in holding them. Next time around maybe try and take some profits to help rebuy in it you’re feeling confident in your skills!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29