Cryptocurrency loyalty and referrals. Am I just tossing away money...

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

After a lot of watching videos and finely getting some money moved into bitcoin I'm ready to jump into a couple of the online programs that have been circulating.

My problem is I'm a pretty loyal person, I know the first video I saw on this subject and I would really like to give this guy the credit by signing up under him but of course I don't know him other than having watched his videos on and off for a few years. In his videos he shows he only has a few hundred dollars in the program he's in, he will be leaving 20% of whatever I deposit on the table over what he would make if he was in at a higher level.

So my dilemma is do I go above him so that someone can make that 20% more. I guess my problem is I feel like I'm throwing away money.

Sort:  

I recommend that you enter https://wcex.co/?ref=urq1g3D you will get 50 free WCX Tokens and 15% if you want to invest, this currency is now in the PRE-ICO stage and is the best time to invest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36