You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Reclaim Crypto - Recover Lost Cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency4 years ago (edited)

Sharing my experience with fake brokers, EXPRESSRECOVERYPRO is the real deal, especially when I most needed it . I was a victim of false brokers scam working with crypto traders, this brokers insisted I won't be carrying out the trading myself, instructed to leave it to the professionals so they can make a lot of money for me, Total BS! they make winning trades with the loosing trades to make my account looked legit all the time and encouraging me to add funds to take advantage of a speculative fore casted big winner then they leave you to your trades to wonder what the hell to do because of lack of experience which will only lead to you seeing your account run out. Still amazed at how [email protected] got this done successfully.

Sort:  

I realized I was dealing with a fake broker when I tried making a payout but couldn't get the payout. I put on LTC . Any one had lost on that. You were telling that you lost on LTC or other like BTC,DOGe etc. You need to carefully investigate any broker you want to invest with. I was lucky to have found - [email protected] who helped me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46