Sort:  

You real, haha well Happy Birthday, I'm taking the risk :D

you could check out steemgigs as well @fisteganos ,Terry released the FAQ this week.

Also good luck, haven't checked you since ages, but you haven't been around my blog either, I hope you are doing great with the community building, damn I'm not sure what you are up to, :D it's really been a while, well cheers,

Good luck on your journey, best wishes to your friends and family!

See you around the steem sea :)

I can't believe I missed this! I want to say the community building has taken me away from a lot of things I used to do but I'm not giving any excuses. I should work on managing my time better to carve out enough time for everything I need to attend to.

Thanks a lot for checking up on me and for the wishes. I wish you the best bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61563.75
ETH 2648.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46