You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO Talk #1 - Encryptotel - VOIP On The Blockchain

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

This is the 1st of its kind right? Looks very promising, i have to read and at least grasp what it is. I'm not the tech savvy guy that's why. :)

To offer a bit of help and exposure, definitely resteeming this and sharing it to my FB account (with my 3,900+ friends. :D)

111111.JPG

Sort:  

I like the encryption and call redirection. EncryptoTel looks like it may be a groundbreaking ICO (this is not financial advice and I have not invested in this ico).


http://www.FlippyCoin.com is the #1 Cryptocurrency Exchange!

Thanks Yuki. I'm glad you enjoyed the article. More ICO Talk to come!

Always a pleasure. :)
I will continue supporting even in my very little own way. ;']

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48