What a day for #crypto.

What a day for #crypto. 😂
download.png
The #Bitconnect ponzi scam is getting class action law suit after it collapsed last week. (Scam being called out for months, right there next to Tether).

Teenage youtubers promoting Bitconnect getting suit as well ...plus receiving some serious threats from people getting financial/investment advice from these teenagers. A match made in crypto hell?

One of these YouTube crypto "pros" didn't even know what a public key is, but has millions of followers (CryptoNick). - The state of crypto markets, ladies and gentlemen! 😂😂😂

Weird withdrawal activities on Japanese exchange is pulling #Bitcoin back to 10k. Probably even way below.

Canadian central bank doesn't like the unregulated crypto space. Actions to be expected.

Watch #Tether print 150-200 mil USDT to "save" the day 😂

Sort:  

Just another day in crypto land.

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47