Crypto currency

Im new to investing in this crypto currency thing. Dont get me wrong have heard of bitcoin a few years ago. This holiday and new year i have been planning on buying my niece a few litecoin or ripple.
I know it may be a long shot but i need to know which one would be wiser to invest in? I know that litecoin is going up and down fluctuating at the moment, but what are you. The people's opinion on ripple? For some reason i get a gut feeling that ripple is going to take off and be one a bitcoin kind of spree given the flexibility of the currency. Really need advice on this planning on buying her one of them in the next couple of days. Thank you for reading if you did. Have a safe and bleseed holidays! untitled-design5.jpg

Sort:  

Hey there. Welcome to the crypto revolution. I would be more than happy to help you with some guidance. There are a lot of good coins out there and a lot of bad ones too. Also a lot of good investment platforms available as well. Ripple is a great investment. They most likely will be taking off as they have grown already. Coinbase is full speed ahead to add ripple to their exchange within the first quarter. If and when that does happen we will see a significant price jump. We will also see a significant price increase from now until that does happen. Litecoin in my opinion is iffy. I don't think its a bad investment and it does have potential. It also depends on what your looking to achieve, long term or short term gains. Bitconnect is a great investment platform. They have an incredible platform. My friend and I have been investing with them since july with incredible results. Hashflare and genesis mining are decent platforms as well. That is a site where you can invest your money in their mining equipment. Depending on the amount you are looking to invest they may not be the best option. Cardano (Ada), Iota, Salt, Siacoin, Steem, Dash to just name a few are coins that I have invested in and I think are solid. I am not advising you in anyway to make any of these investments. I am just sharing some of the investments that I have made and had success with. Invest at your own risk. I am also new to the steeemit platform so I don't have many posts up yet. I will gladly help answer any questions you may have. Here are links to the platforms I have mentioned. Happy trading and happy holidays!
Bitconnect:
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=crptocrazy82

Hashflare:
https://hashflare.io/r/BFBACBAB

Thank you so much i really aprciate it!

Obviously it really comes down to a guessing game. I think ripple has the biggest profit potential out of the two. You can never really know. IF ripple gets added to CoinBase, then its price should skyrocket. Litecoin is already there so it loses that aspect. I know you asked about those two specifically but I think Stellar Lumens has a huge profit margin as well. That's just my opinion on those coins though :)

Congratulations @yourworld859, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29