You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embrace The Sea of Red - Ignore The Naysayers

Great article. So true that emotion doesn't go with investing. I have paid that price many times. I am really enjoying crypto and have been @ it for a few years now. I have been bargain hunting since the correction started. I am not ready to move gains into fiat because I don't want to pay capital gains tax. Besides I don't want fiat.

Sort:  

Capital gains makes me angry! When it dictates what we do with our investments, there is something very wrong with that. I have a crypto that I will have had for a year in August. I refuse to pay government thugs any more than their extortion racket will demand so I will not sell anything less than a year old. They have no skin in the game, but still interfere and control my decisions for an entire year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47