Why Decred Will Hit $100! Decred Price Prediction!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Decred is a cryptocurrency that was launched in 2016 and Decred stands for decentralized credit. In today's video I talk about why I believe that Decred will hit the $100 mark and has the potential to go even higher. Decred has a low supply of coins that will be available as well as great technology and aspects behind it that will backup the price point. The Decred Assembly and the Decred Governance System will greatly contribute to a price rise. Decred aims to give the Proof of Stake holders the power in the Decred governance system, which will also draw a lot more people to the coin as time goes on and the price rises. Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Great video.

It looks very interesting, will be doing more research. It's potential can be great :)

thanks for all these vids. Im wondering if you really diversified into all these coins. I liked your top 5 coins vid too, i have all those coins in my portfolio. do you like any trades with shitcoins??like potcoin, vertcoin.

Interesting post. I was about to post a similair thread. Though prices might seam inflated for now I don't think they will look like this 2, 3 years from now. Personally I always use: https://www.coincheckup.com Since I use this site I make so much less basic investment mistakes. Check for example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Decred#analysis To see the: Decred Report

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62