What is PIVX? Should You Invest?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

In today's video I go into depth on the cryptocurrency / altcoin PIVX. PIVX stands for Private Instant Verified Transaction and it a fork of the popular cryptocurrency DASH. At the time of this recording PIVX was trading at around $2.38 per coin. I disucss whether or not you should invest in the PIVX coin as well on the ZeroCoin protocol that is has recently implemented. PIVX also provides users with the ability of sending transaction instantly with no wait time with their SwiftTX feature. Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

I am a big believer in PIVX. You may check out my channel sometime. I have been watching your videos and we are quite like minded when it comes to crypto.

I am watching your video on Youtube right now. I will look more into Pivx. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 62871.45
ETH 3479.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53