What is Ethereum Classic? Should You Invest?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

In today's video I talk about whether or not you should invest in ethereum classic. Ethereum classic is a hard fork of ethereum and is one of the cryptocurrencies that have made significant strides since the beginning of the year. I have never invested in ethereum classic before, but I'm thinking more and more about getting me some! Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Ethereum Classic is not a hard-fork. It is the original unaltered chain. The one which is compiting with Bitcoin to be the most capitalized cryptocurrency is the one which hard-forked.

Vitalik is very good in confusing people.

I like your videos but after watching this one I have got two questions. Do you own ETC? Do you think that ETC is a sound investment? I am with you on stratis and lisk but I am still deciding whether to get to ETC or not.

Nice video YLGV!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43