Top 5 Cryptocurrencies to BREAKOUT in 2018

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

In today's video I tell you guys my top 5 cryptocurrencies to breakout in 2018. Please keep in mind that this top 5 cryptocurrencies to breakout in 2018 list is my own opinion and if you have a list of your own top 5 cyrptocurrencies please tell me in the comments. My top 5 cryptocurrencies to breakout in 2018 are lisk, chain link, omisego, komodo, and bitshares. I believe that decentralized exchanges, cryptocurrency platforms, and cryptocurrencies that connect the real world to cryptocurrency and blockchain are going to have great success in 2018. Lisk will have their lisk rebranding, lisk sdk, and lisk will continue to develop. We'll also see the continued development of omisego and chain link. Komodo and their dICO capabilities will make them a big player in 2018 as well and in my opinion komodo is severely undervalued.
If you enjoy cryptocurrency content such as cryptocurrency price predictions, ICO reviews, cryptocurrency / altcoin reviews, and more of the like please consider subscribing to the channel. Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

I've wanted to get into Komodo ... but it's taken off LOL.

I'm full in with OMG, Chainlink and NEO.

I'll have to check out Lisk and Bitshares ... hasn't paid attention to those yet.

What's the difference between Chainlink and Ark?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50